Whoopi Goldberg 

Caryn Elaine Johnson  (born Noember 13, 1955)

Caryn Elaine Johnson known professionally as Whoopi Goldberg

A recipient of numerous accolades, she is one of 16 entertainers to win the EGOT, which includes an Emmy Award, a Grammy Award, an Academy Award ("Oscar"), and a Tony Award.

In 2001, she received the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

She won a Tony Award as a producer of the musical Thoroughly Modern Millie.

In 2011 she received her third Tony Award nomination for the stage adaptation of Sister Act (2011).

She has hosted the Academy Awards ceremony four times.